Owner: Laurie42

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 146 month(s) ago
Location: Kenosha, Wisconsin
Country: United States

Laurie42's Full Profile

Laurie42's Kennel


Angel
Cat, DSM
Female

Carrie
Dog, Chihuahua
Female

Jesse
Dog, Vizsla
Female

Lisa
Dog, Chihuahua
Female

Meeshu
Dog, Pekingese
Female

Paco
Dog, Chihuahua
Unspecified

Samson & Delilah
Cat, black domestic shorthairs
Unspecified

Sasha
Dog, Vizsla
Female

Pet: Carrie


Name Carrie
Nickname Care Bear (angel at rainbow bridge)
Species Dog
Breed Chihuahua
Pet Clubs: Survivors
Gender Female
Hometown KENOSHA
Country United States
Zipcode 53142
Birthdate 1994-12-07
Height 8
Weight 11 lbs
Favorite Activity snuggling with my mom
Favorite Park I don't like to walk much
Favorite Food anything
Favorite Treat anything
Favorite Toy stuffed toys
Favorite Shows don't have one
Favorite Music same as above
Favorite Movies see above
Best Trick barking when I can't find mom
Worst Trick scratching moms bare arms when I want attention she tells me it hurts
Favorite Moments getting rescued from puppymill
Embarassing Moments none
Likes being wherever my mom is
Dislikes when moms not home
My First Day Home I flew here from Minn in the winter and was very scared
Awards none
Bio I spent 7 years in a Missouri puppymill churning out puppies to be sold at petshops.
About Me I was saved by my mom and am now treated like a princess. I don't have puppies anymore

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Carrie's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 1433

Communicate With Carrie

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Carrie's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2013 Petster LLC, All Rights Reserved